• With the expansion nearing an end, Pieces, Limit, and Wowhead have partnered for several giveaways to help you obtain a Mythic N'Zoth Mount, the Ny'alotha Allsee,r on EU or NA realms!

    This giveaway is only redeemable by World of Warcraft players who have an EU or NA account with active subscription as well as a level 120 Horde character. This giveaway runs through August 7th at 20h59 CEST/14h59 EST/11h59 PST. One winner will be selected per region.

    Continue reading »